601 N. Parham Road Richmond, Va 23229   804.741.4118
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Canterbury Community Nursery School is a non-profit organization and is administered by a Board of Directors. The Board is committed to providing the school with quality educational materials and programs. Canterbury parents are very involved in the school – serving as volunteers, helping in the daily operation as well as serving on the Board and other committees. The school provides an innovative and challenging curriculum. Together, Canterbury’s parents and teachers strive to create a stimulating environment that is the finest in early childhood education.
2016 - 2017 Board of Directors Executive Committee
  • David Nicholson, President
  • Lauren Grainger, Vice President
  • Kelley Osborne, Secretary
  • John Griffin, Treasurer
  • Mia White, Executive Director
  • Meara DeRose
  • Karin Eldred
  • Helen Gilmore
  • Sarah Jurzynski
  • Janell Kauffman
  • Patrick Lewis
  • Jessica Oberholtzer
  • Sarah Peavey
  • Kelley Osborne
  • Emily Shane
  • Christen Trivette
Copyright 2012 by Canterbury Nursery School   |  Sitemap  |     |  Website design by Red Barn Software